Facebook Reviews

Utkarsh Agrochem
5.0
Based on 673 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gavi Sidaginamale
Gavi Sidaginamale
2023-01-21T10:15:03+0000
happy with the products and it's Performance Thanks Utkarsh
Kalyan Kumar
Kalyan Kumar
2023-01-21T05:58:33+0000
yes utkarsh product good results iam using paddy crop
Sunil Bhawsar
Sunil Bhawsar
2023-01-20T11:42:41+0000
excellent service & products
Adv Rohit Sharma
Adv Rohit Sharma
2023-01-20T07:12:04+0000
Very Good products at low prices, overall results are fine.
Bhaumik Gohel
Bhaumik Gohel
2023-01-19T11:03:09+0000
Utkarsh Agro provides quality made products that are properly packaged, I have never faced any issues with their... productsread more
Ramesh Reddimigari
Ramesh Reddimigari
2023-01-19T10:13:59+0000
it is useful product nice
Asifkhan Liyakath
Asifkhan Liyakath
2023-01-17T10:14:21+0000
It's application develops a shallow root network at the soil level and makes the supplements easily available to the... plants.I used only one time at the time of planting and awaiting results for the growth of plants.read more
Shaji Mathew
Shaji Mathew
2023-01-17T10:03:16+0000
Product was of good quality. Got desired result.
Mohammad Saad
Mohammad Saad
2023-01-17T04:52:11+0000
I have used some products from Utkarsh, they are very useful and got good results in my field with these products Humic... 98, BhimPlus and combi2 .read more
Mousumi Dasgupta
Mousumi Dasgupta
2023-01-16T10:33:22+0000
All products are awesome I used it from long time and very satisfied. Every body must use UTKARSH AGROCHEM PRODUCTS.
Pawan Jb
Pawan Jb
2023-01-14T10:49:42+0000
Pawan Jb Utkarsh beveroz L and verticoz L is very good product. They have 100% results on black thrips. I used 4... times and got very good result. 💪 Horsepower 💪This stops the falling of fruits. This time the number of chillies🌶️ seemed much more than before.read more
Jithin Jose
Jithin Jose
2023-01-12T07:59:33+0000
l prefer microbes such a good product
Sachin Gaikwad Sg
Sachin Gaikwad Sg
2023-01-12T05:18:50+0000
utkarsha agro proudct quality is best
Anjan Pandit
Anjan Pandit
2023-01-11T07:00:38+0000
I have been suffering from hair, green Algae problems in my planted aquarium for a long time. Then I found out about... the excellent Utkarsh Algae Free while searching the internet and I ordered it. All the algae in my aquarium was destroyed after one dose use. Thank you Utkarsh Agrochem for making Algae Free.read more
Mrinal Biswas
Mrinal Biswas
2023-01-10T10:59:44+0000
using Utkarsh Neemoz - Gold*and many more Utkarsh products for past 1 year. All products are very good and affordable... and also gives best results. Recommended for all.read more
Subramoniam Pillai Tp
Subramoniam Pillai Tp
2023-01-10T10:00:00+0000
Affordable fertilizers for aquarium plants gave me good results for algae issue and plants growth
Aliza Khan
Aliza Khan
2023-01-09T14:16:38+0000
Utkarsh products is the best in the market, it give good and fast results, will buy more products soon from utkarsh.
Utkarsh Verma
Utkarsh Verma
2023-01-07T09:15:05+0000
utkarsh all products is best quality best result in my crops
Atul Verma
Atul Verma
2023-01-07T06:01:30+0000
good quality products and price is so affordable
Ameya Kane
Ameya Kane
2023-01-06T09:11:32+0000
Best in class Agro Products Fertilizers. Great customer service and express delivery of products.
Pankaj  Pawar Dongre
Pankaj Pawar Dongre
2023-01-05T11:42:45+0000
Good product ,but price ,so high ,👍
Rujul Manjarley
Rujul Manjarley
2023-01-05T04:52:17+0000
Utkarsh sil spreader was good additive for PGR sprays on plants for terrace gardening
Sony Sasankan
Sony Sasankan
2023-01-04T10:16:26+0000
Good products and has a solution for all your farming requirements.
Suraj Sathe
Suraj Sathe
2022-12-30T09:59:28+0000
Huminoz : i used these product by drenching results are very good. product quality is also good little bit hard to... dissolve in water.Vamzol : best product and very helpful for roots to grow. result was very impressive.microbes : the best product you can get all types of useful bacteria and also a micronutrient in a single packet. very good and results are immpressive.Root multiplier : these is very unique product. salysilic acid and ib acid helps roots to improve the size and and later it effects on plant health and growth.stress fress : this is very unique product and shows result from the another day of sprying. Overall All the products from Utkarsh Agro are very immpressive and it helps me alot as a farmer i thanks utakrash agro. 🙏read more
Raza Rahil Hussain
Raza Rahil Hussain
2022-12-29T10:38:54+0000
Great fertilizer for my planted tank. Value for Money.Packaging is also good.
Ramakrishna Matha
Ramakrishna Matha
2022-12-28T09:34:04+0000
il ordered nomotoz gold it's neem oil 10000 ppm ... good price....nice product.....timely delivery.. useful products...
Ankit Chaudhary
Ankit Chaudhary
2022-12-27T09:34:42+0000
awesome service highly recommend..helpful always available
Pokar Shailesh
Pokar Shailesh
2022-12-26T11:20:45+0000
veri nice product and excellent results
Munish Gangwar
Munish Gangwar
2022-12-24T10:45:12+0000
roots multiplier good result
Pankaj Patel
Pankaj Patel
2022-12-21T08:55:52+0000
Excellent results... excellent products
Shubham Verma
Shubham Verma
2022-12-20T02:19:43+0000
excellent performance of calciboron product
Jholu Ram
Jholu Ram
2022-12-17T09:28:03+0000
Great product and have awesome results of huminoz 98 ,
Vidyadhar Joshi
Vidyadhar Joshi
2022-12-17T09:17:11+0000
excellent products and quick delivery
Hemant Patel
Hemant Patel
2022-12-17T07:46:41+0000
good product in quality n results also awasome.
Rajendra Pawar
Rajendra Pawar
2022-12-17T05:05:02+0000
Good product and good result
Shiju Joseph
Shiju Joseph
2022-12-16T09:51:31+0000
good planted aquarium products
Badeddula Ramanji
Badeddula Ramanji
2022-12-16T05:40:37+0000
very good organic products
Rajib Dey
Rajib Dey
2022-12-15T06:22:39+0000
all products r good in quality but price is too high.
Bijoy Mukherjee
Bijoy Mukherjee
2022-12-14T11:33:55+0000
Use microbes as seed innoculant and spray as and when necessary in vegetable garden. That help reducing mite/thrips... attack and also reducing yellowing of leaves etc. i do recommend these products.read more
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
2022-12-14T11:14:25+0000
I highly recommend UTKARSH ROOT MULTIPLIER and UTKARSH MICROBES. These two things gives best results in my rose plant... as it recovery my rose from die back problemread more
Vijay Bankede
Vijay Bankede
2022-12-14T10:45:50+0000
beveroz l se fasal me ras chusak kide 25/30 din tak nhi dikhte bhot achcha products he kam lagat me achcha oam
Govind Singh Champawat
Govind Singh Champawat
2022-12-14T09:24:13+0000
microbes and vamoz is good product increase bacteria in soil
Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar
2022-12-14T09:09:23+0000
Very good product. I am satisfied her result.Thank you Huminoz 98
Nabhendu Das
Nabhendu Das
2022-12-13T10:30:37+0000
products are good. I used huminiz98. good one
Gnanavadivel
Gnanavadivel
2022-12-12T10:44:44+0000
i like the uktash agrochem.their products are really good
Shovakar Maharna
Shovakar Maharna
2022-12-12T05:58:35+0000
products are very good for agriculture uses
Bhargava Chennuru
Bhargava Chennuru
2022-11-27T02:36:02+0000
very good product and very useful product
Yasin Mansuri
Yasin Mansuri
2022-11-25T12:59:17+0000
thank you for the amazing products. Roses growing well after using your products.
Sahil Walke
Sahil Walke
2022-11-25T07:04:04+0000
utkarsh thank for send your product I have useing their product and I have no problem in useing thank you utkarsh
Ritesh Kumar
Ritesh Kumar
2022-11-24T10:21:23+0000
I have a passion for gardening and using Utkarsh product for long and all Utkarsh products work like magic... charm.Earlier I use to face lots of issues, like root rot, fungus issue, pest and insect attack, no growth in plants and even no flowering.But after started using Utkarsh product my plants are super healthy and with lots of flowers, recommend all to use Utkarsh products each single product is very effectiveAlso Monika from Utkarsh sales team is so helpful and knowledgeable and always guide like a pro in selecting product and which works best for my plants, as well as she use to share all latest news on Utkarsh products with detailed description like which products works in which stage and beneficial in which way to plants So far, I have use - FungFree- Neem Cake- SOP(00:00:50)- MKP(00:52:34)- Humic Acid- Bio Clean Sweep- Utkarsh Rooting Harmonsread more
Ankit Patel
Ankit Patel
2022-11-22T21:22:34+0000
I used many utkarsh products and recommend to all farmers.
Banti Saran
Banti Saran
2022-11-19T08:09:32+0000
nice product utkarsh agrochem
R Farmura
R Farmura
2022-11-18T10:31:22+0000
A superb product with an affordable rate.
Piyushee Sharma
Piyushee Sharma
2022-11-18T09:47:14+0000
very geniune product. they deliver you new packaging. i love the quality of tricoderma
Brahmam Vadlamudi
Brahmam Vadlamudi
2022-11-17T08:54:09+0000
good products very very useful
Shivam Patidar
Shivam Patidar
2022-11-17T06:03:08+0000
utskarsh huminoz and microbes are used in my crop and result are awesome
Deepak Saini
Deepak Saini
2022-11-15T11:34:19+0000
very good product I am recommend
Tapan Das
Tapan Das
2022-11-15T06:28:00+0000
utkarsh product very good
Obulesu Gosula
Obulesu Gosula
2022-11-14T09:44:24+0000
I have been using other Organic Products other than Utkarsh then the results were very nominal and rare but When ... started using Utkarsh Products many of the issues were cleared.I am regularly using Grubnil for eradicating Grubs in Soil and Clean Sweep for Leaf eating Insects and worms.Thank You Very Much Utkarsh.read more
Sunilkumar Gurjar
Sunilkumar Gurjar
2022-11-14T09:38:16+0000
humic acid is good product to growth for plant ☘️ NPK is good product utkarsh all product is very good fungicide is... good product all product helpful for plant growthread more
Jigarsinh Chauhan
Jigarsinh Chauhan
2022-11-12T09:28:53+0000
Superb product
Abhishek Kacholiya & Company
Abhishek Kacholiya & Company
2022-11-12T05:32:03+0000
Its products are useful and at reasonable rate.
Durgesh Patidar
Durgesh Patidar
2022-11-11T13:09:25+0000
Utkarsh agrochem drip saaf product is a fake and dumy product
Mizanur Hassan
Mizanur Hassan
2022-11-11T06:56:06+0000
Nice product for Agriculture
Satheesh Kumar
Satheesh Kumar
2022-11-09T05:08:16+0000
i bought micro macro and iron for my planted aquarium its really superb my plants get healthy growing with wonderful... colour quality productsread more
Sivalingam
Sivalingam
2022-11-08T09:27:42+0000
Best biofertiliser & pesticide i have ever used.i got good results in my horticulture crops
Basu Appa
Basu Appa
2022-11-08T09:06:21+0000
It's affordable, trustworthy that's it
Partha Das
Partha Das
2022-11-08T08:56:42+0000
the products are fine and delivered in time...
Sathish Nair
Sathish Nair
2022-11-04T10:54:05+0000
Very good product, best price and good service
Sriram
Sriram
2022-11-04T05:26:24+0000
good products for farmers
Abdul Aziz
Abdul Aziz
2022-11-03T00:18:02+0000
I have used Magnesium Sulphate in my cauliflower field. this product results very good.
Hitesh Choudhary
Hitesh Choudhary
2022-11-02T11:38:49+0000
I used this product and good results!!
Jayed Khan
Jayed Khan
2022-11-01T12:45:41+0000
huminoz 98 fast result dikhta hai
prince_jason_46
prince_jason_46
2022-10-20T11:09:13+0000
their products give good results to my crops.. they protect my crops from insects
Saravanan Akil
Saravanan Akil
2022-10-20T08:41:05+0000
utkarsh products are good and best results
Kartik Ram
Kartik Ram
2022-10-19T07:31:35+0000
nice product working well
Keshav Nayak
Keshav Nayak
2022-10-19T05:24:57+0000
Purchased Sil Spread as in our place it rains very heavily and quite often sometimes just after spraying pesticides or... fertilizers. This product has helped in allowing the plants to absorb the sprayed products very fast and the results have been excellent.read more
Prathamesh Dhurpate
Prathamesh Dhurpate
2022-10-18T08:44:18+0000
I have use Huminoz-98. its really very good product.
Subrata Santra
Subrata Santra
2022-10-17T10:50:36+0000
result of the utkarsh products are good
Bhushan Chaudhari
Bhushan Chaudhari
2022-10-17T08:31:25+0000
Results of all products are good.
Shubham Aher
Shubham Aher
2022-10-15T09:33:25+0000
very nice products...i am regularly use them
Jasdeep Singh
Jasdeep Singh
2022-10-12T09:12:15+0000
I used humizol which gave me great result
Piyush Pawas
Piyush Pawas
2022-10-12T08:15:01+0000
Utkarsh Microbes-Awesome product.Highly recommended for every terrace gardener.
Ghanshyam Gehlot
Ghanshyam Gehlot
2022-10-08T10:39:39+0000
उत्कर्ष के प्रोडक्ट मैंने यूज किए हैं उनका रिजल्ट अच्छा रहा
Vaishali Gupta
Vaishali Gupta
2022-10-08T09:22:47+0000
very reliable and effective products which are very reasonably priced. I have been using their tricoderma and huminoz... since last 4 months and the results have been mind boggling. Not only have they helped my plants recover from root rot but help them grow very healthy and lushread more
Sunkara Mahesh Babu
Sunkara Mahesh Babu
2022-10-08T06:28:35+0000
l like silfert and viroz and sil spread combination in my chilli crop result is amazing
Kalpesh Gawde
Kalpesh Gawde
2022-10-08T05:36:10+0000
Thanks for delivering Great Product. i am satisfied with performance
Jignesh Kachhadiya
Jignesh Kachhadiya
2022-10-07T11:55:28+0000
utkarsh product very nice
John Ranjan
John Ranjan
2022-10-07T10:02:51+0000
I am using Utkarsh ferts from around 2 years for my Planted Aquarium. Price is very affordable, and quality is very... good. Shows very good results in plant growth and colors.I highly recommend this company fertilizers for your plants and planted aquarimum needs.read more
Anup Menon
Anup Menon
2022-10-04T13:14:43+0000
Very effective products. Recommended
Keshav Chowdary
Keshav Chowdary
2022-10-03T11:16:26+0000
good products recommended
Sandeep Hooda
Sandeep Hooda
2022-09-30T07:43:59+0000
Good Product I used always
Nagesh Thakare
Nagesh Thakare
2022-09-30T06:44:34+0000
quality assuranceorganic products
Dhiman Sarkar
Dhiman Sarkar
2022-09-30T06:11:59+0000
product is working very good
Mohit Hooda
Mohit Hooda
2022-09-29T10:23:32+0000
good products for utkarsh
DrLovekush Parashar
DrLovekush Parashar
2022-09-28T10:08:16+0000
good products. Good products range.
Ravi Khatri Kolayat
Ravi Khatri Kolayat
2022-09-27T08:51:34+0000
utkarsh agro good product
Shokin Dhangar Teelakhera
Shokin Dhangar Teelakhera
2022-09-26T11:23:15+0000
हमिक एसिड 98% बहुत ही अच्छी पैदावार देता है और इसमें फूलों और फलों की संख्या भी बढ़ती है
Hareesh Katti
Hareesh Katti
2022-09-24T10:01:05+0000
I purchased acetoz product. which will help to make sugarcane leaves greeny and will help to get more yield
Rajeev Kumar
Rajeev Kumar
2022-09-24T05:26:53+0000
Utkarsh Agrochem comapny bahut acche product bnati h or main hmesha Utkarsh ke product use krta hu....bahut acche... result milte h or fayda bhi h other company se saste bhi h ....humic acid 98% mene ganne me use kiya or bahut accha result mila.....thanks Utkarsh companyread more
Shami Shaik
Shami Shaik
2022-09-24T05:06:28+0000
utkarsh agrochem product is very good
Sarita Choudhary
Sarita Choudhary
2022-09-24T01:16:10+0000
बहुत ही अच्छा प्रोडक्ट फंग फ्री स्ट्रेस फ्री हमने इस प्रोडक्ट को यूज किया और बहुत सारे बेनिफिट में प्राप्त हुएं हमारे... यहां बैक्टीरियल विल्ट बहुत प्रॉब्लम हैread more
Raghvendra Govind Kulkarni
Raghvendra Govind Kulkarni
2022-09-23T09:11:16+0000
great Products.... good results...very happy
Puneet Chadha
Puneet Chadha
2022-09-23T05:18:23+0000
Good quality products at reasonable price
Navya Creations
Navya Creations
2022-09-22T09:37:52+0000
very good products I have used in aquatic plants
ਸੁਖਮਨ ਸਿੰਘ ਰਾਏ
ਸੁਖਮਨ ਸਿੰਘ ਰਾਏ
2022-09-22T05:49:57+0000
Humic Acid is Very Good Product
Jaikey Singh
Jaikey Singh
2022-09-21T12:32:06+0000
बहुत ही बढ़िया प्रोडक्ट है
Lakshya Godara
Lakshya Godara
2022-09-21T11:45:20+0000
had used fung free for root rot in citrus plant along with root multiplyer. excellent result with in a week
Prakash Pate
Prakash Pate
2022-09-20T10:13:04+0000
मैने उत्कर्ष का मयक्रोबस का और vam का इस्तमाल मेरे केले के प्लॉट मे किया हैं मुझे अच्छा रिझल्ट मिला
Amit Shukla
Amit Shukla
2022-09-20T07:52:57+0000
utkarsh agrochem product is very nice
Gaju Sabale
Gaju Sabale
2022-09-20T06:25:27+0000
I think Huminoz 98 good product. but didn't get result. because in this year more rain fall
Partha Sadhukhan
Partha Sadhukhan
2022-09-19T12:38:26+0000
Good customer support,plenty of genuine products at affordable prices to fulfill our requirements
Manish Mistry
Manish Mistry
2022-09-17T10:45:19+0000
good product bast product
Rajeev Kitchen Gardening
Rajeev Kitchen Gardening
2022-09-17T08:19:23+0000
product are good and best
Sohan Jakhar
Sohan Jakhar
2022-09-16T11:44:44+0000
huminoz product ka bahut best result
Jaiprakash Pachar
Jaiprakash Pachar
2022-09-16T09:27:53+0000
very good product from utkarsh
Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar
2022-09-16T05:52:52+0000
I am using utkarsh ferts for my aquarium along with utkarsh root tabs from last 6 months . I feel that the price is... very affordable to hobbyists. The results of my plants in the aquarium are also very nice after using them for a month . I definitely recommend utkarsh to fellow hobbyists.read more
Shushant Dubey
Shushant Dubey
2022-09-15T08:45:31+0000
best products and good results utkarsh bio tech
Venkata Ramana
Venkata Ramana
2022-09-15T05:38:34+0000
I brought 4 litres aquarium soil from Utkarsh I find that it releases a lot of tannins n increases, cyanobacteria.... this made the aquarium water hard n all plants melted away I could not recover even after one month inspite of changing water every 2 day. I had to rescape the entire aquarium with Amazon v2read more
Sebastian Joseph
Sebastian Joseph
2022-09-13T10:13:34+0000
I from kerala, purchased many bio products from Utkarsh. I think the quality of the products are good. they have... variety of bio products. I need more from them for my organic farming.read more
Rohit Singh Rajput
Rohit Singh Rajput
2022-09-13T09:41:06+0000
utkarsh agrochem very nice
Ashwin Anand
Ashwin Anand
2022-09-13T06:30:50+0000
The company has excellant organic products for plant care.
Rupa Santhosh
Rupa Santhosh
2022-09-12T08:57:06+0000
utkarsh Agrochem products are very good and very effective
Saptrishi Herbals Pvt Ltd.
Saptrishi Herbals Pvt Ltd.
2022-09-11T09:22:45+0000
Effective and authentic products. I have been using for 2-3 years now. I m happy with Utkarsh.
Narayan Pawar
Narayan Pawar
2022-09-10T09:54:07+0000
I used utkarsh agrichem product and Utkarsh's products are good and you can do them and you will get good results.
Sabita Agarwal
Sabita Agarwal
2022-09-10T09:48:53+0000
utkarsh bio product r very nice i used it's micro EDTA mix for aquarium and it's really amazing
Vijay Jeph
Vijay Jeph
2022-09-10T08:48:33+0000
Utkarsh all bio prodect is best result I am using last 1 year
Den Dang
Den Dang
2022-09-08T10:30:11+0000
nice product, my aquarium is in direct sun light, facing algea problem a lot, i am using Algea free a nice product from... Utkarsh from last one year good solution of Algea problem for an aquarium.read more
Debjit Deb
Debjit Deb
2022-09-08T08:40:42+0000
good quality with value for money products.
Ajay Thakur
Ajay Thakur
2022-09-07T07:51:17+0000
i use GrubNill and FungFree products, Very good organic products by utkarsh. Highly recommended for organic farmer..... After use of 3months satisfactory results recived.read more
DrRajendra Desai
DrRajendra Desai
2022-09-06T14:15:43+0000
good proudct value for money
Shivkamal Singh
Shivkamal Singh
2022-09-06T09:25:50+0000
very good product sell utkarash agrochem
Patel Shivam
Patel Shivam
2022-09-06T08:59:02+0000
this time use in Sulphoz product and best growth of my rice plant and results so thank you for utkarsh agro 🙏🏻
Vijay Hörrör
Vijay Hörrör
2022-09-06T08:13:53+0000
product all r good😊......
Trushar Patel
Trushar Patel
2022-09-05T07:36:09+0000
High quality products at reasonable rate and prompt service 👍
Sohail Khan Pro
Sohail Khan Pro
2022-08-31T09:29:59+0000
very Good Quality Products for Organic and Inorganic farming or Gardening.
Sourabh Kapdiya
Sourabh Kapdiya
2022-08-30T04:29:47+0000
good quality products trustable
Sushil Kuchekar
Sushil Kuchekar
2022-08-29T11:32:50+0000
product is very effective and budget friendly...I am using all aquarium fish products of utkarsh agrochem.
Mamta Gupta
Mamta Gupta
2022-08-26T08:45:08+0000
The product horsepower of utkarsh agrochem is very good and worth buying. Highly recommended.
Harpal Singh Barwa
Harpal Singh Barwa
2022-08-25T12:27:52+0000
yes utkarsh is vvv good product all fertilizer and organic products I m always use product
Tilak Nishad
Tilak Nishad
2022-08-25T11:00:56+0000
utkarsh product are highly recommended
Shaishavi Kadekar
Shaishavi Kadekar
2022-08-25T10:46:28+0000
Products are really good, I used the Chemical free pesticide it worked well on potted plants
GurJeet SinGh JanDu
GurJeet SinGh JanDu
2022-08-24T06:37:12+0000
Yes used Utkarsh Agrochem Products like Psedomonus ,give better results
Souvik Mazumder
Souvik Mazumder
2022-08-23T14:48:22+0000
Utkarah aquasoil is worth for a try,definately recommended.
Gireesh Kumar
Gireesh Kumar
2022-08-23T11:31:41+0000
Yes used some of Products like Psedomonus ,give better results
Vaibhav Desai
Vaibhav Desai
2022-08-23T10:45:54+0000
good quality products and it's results
Siddhant Patil
Siddhant Patil
2022-08-23T09:04:31+0000
good products and results
Anant Patil
Anant Patil
2022-08-23T08:29:01+0000
Best products with Great Results...!!!Grow and protect your crop by utkarshs way....
Anil Ambadkar
Anil Ambadkar
2022-08-09T08:50:43+0000
Huminos-98 is very nice product nimatozL good product
Virbhadarsingh Viru
Virbhadarsingh Viru
2022-08-09T06:46:19+0000
utkarsh product very nice
Ryan Lopes
Ryan Lopes
2022-08-09T03:30:49+0000
Recently ordered Organic Maure and Utkarsh Neemoz.Getting good results at affordable rates.
Sanjeev Sanju
Sanjeev Sanju
2022-08-08T09:37:33+0000
very very nice productvery good
Sanjay Das
Sanjay Das
2022-08-07T02:49:31+0000
#UTKARSH MICRO. product is very useful and price is perfect.i want everyone use this product
Tejpal Singh Tejpal Singh
Tejpal Singh Tejpal Singh
2022-08-05T14:06:54+0000
Utkarsh product very nice
Yash Kamodkar
Yash Kamodkar
2022-08-02T06:14:47+0000
utkarsh agrochem fertilizers are really good in quality and also affordable as compared to market. i have used there... fertilizers for aquarium and indoor plants purposeread more
Rohit Sahu
Rohit Sahu
2022-08-01T10:29:28+0000
effective products i am happy with your products.nice result of your products.
Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas
2022-08-01T09:40:40+0000
Quality products. Used many of them. Good result.
Äy Śałmaň Àt
Äy Śałmaň Àt
2022-07-30T11:34:45+0000
Utkarsh product is good quality products
Urvish Shah
Urvish Shah
2022-07-30T11:08:03+0000
Used vermi compost,microbes and humic acid in my plants got excellent result with good flowering and fruiting in... vegetable plantsread more
দেবাঞ্জন দাস
দেবাঞ্জন দাস
2022-07-30T10:10:53+0000
products are very useful.rates r affordable.
Sachith Velayudhan
Sachith Velayudhan
2022-07-30T10:06:26+0000
high quality products at reasonable rates and prompt service
Tushar Mondkar
Tushar Mondkar
2022-07-30T09:52:08+0000
Results are seen good products from Utkarsh
Sunit Ardeshna
Sunit Ardeshna
2022-07-30T08:24:55+0000
I recommend products of Utkarsh Argo. They have wide range of products for your garden and plants.
Harsh Chavhan
Harsh Chavhan
2022-07-30T05:18:39+0000
amazing product i got best result for my crop
Lavanya
Lavanya
2022-07-29T11:41:06+0000
whenever there is a requirement of any agri fertiser or growth promoter the first company that I look out for is... Utkarsh agro. All the products that I have used in my garden have given great results and are of top quality. The Amino acid stress reliever which is based on Sea weed , Roots , are top class products.read more
Navendu Kumar
Navendu Kumar
2022-07-29T09:30:19+0000
nice productThere’s no doubt that companies with better customer experiences outperform their competitors.
Saravanan Ayyadurai
Saravanan Ayyadurai
2022-07-29T06:11:18+0000
They are the best and cost effective i have been using for my aquarium and garden, their aquarium fertilizer are shrimp... safe.read more
Gaurav Birla
Gaurav Birla
2022-07-27T11:38:29+0000
These guys at Utkarsh Agrochem are getting positive reviews by luring people by promising them free gifts. I got this... offer twice. second time i accepted and wrote the review. but later i realised that they are running a scam.Their products are just average quality. prices are higher than local fertilizer shop.What fraudsters!read more
Abaya Archieves
Abaya Archieves
2022-07-27T09:42:48+0000
"UTKARSH NPK (19 : 19 : 19)(SPECIALITY CRYSTALLINE 100% WATERSOLUBLE COMPLEX FERTILIZER)(FOILAR SPRAY NUTRITION)... WATERSOLUBLE FERTILIZERS - 4500 gms (900 gm x 5)"The above products under quotes were very good and showed quick and good results.read more
Prithviraj S. Nadagouda
Prithviraj S. Nadagouda
2022-07-26T11:58:42+0000
bio products are upto the mark.. they are reasonably priced too
Ranajeet Shanbhag
Ranajeet Shanbhag
2022-07-26T11:03:37+0000
Good products, fair pricing
Kaleswar Rao
Kaleswar Rao
2022-07-23T09:39:38+0000
utkarsh product's is best in India... Trust every product like Diamond...
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar
2022-07-23T09:29:14+0000
once I have tried their products and it gave good results on my crop. ⭐⭐
Manu Murali
Manu Murali
2022-07-22T11:41:49+0000
Have used Thripoz for thrips and is very effective, satisfied with the results.
Sushil Patil
Sushil Patil
2022-07-21T09:13:04+0000
I have used fung free product..and found its good biological product which works effectively against different types of... fungusread more
Vikas Rathod
Vikas Rathod
2022-07-18T10:07:48+0000
nice products best organic
Selvamani Selvaraj
Selvamani Selvaraj
2022-07-18T05:21:39+0000
I bought UTKARSH FUNGFREE for my dragon fruit farm the result is grateful its amazing product....
Nilesh Patel
Nilesh Patel
2022-07-16T11:38:44+0000
The products I have used and found excellent results on my plants.
Aneesh Divakaran
Aneesh Divakaran
2022-07-16T08:33:06+0000
Very high quality fertizers
Yogesh Joshi
Yogesh Joshi
2022-07-16T06:29:16+0000
utkarsh products are very effective for rose plant, adenium plants.thanks utkarsh team
Shivakumar Kadi
Shivakumar Kadi
2022-07-15T10:23:19+0000
All products are good. They will give best results in all crops
Tomesh Rangari
Tomesh Rangari
2022-07-14T11:14:49+0000
I use compositor is very useful for dicompositor
Arun Kumar
Arun Kumar
2022-07-14T05:35:00+0000
good product and reasonable price
Srinivaas Manapaka
Srinivaas Manapaka
2022-07-13T10:44:42+0000
product's are good ethical results are satisfactoryand in regard to microbes good combination friendly bacteria and... fungi for protection of plants to cantrol the soil born diseasesthank youread more
Satyanand Chirravuri
Satyanand Chirravuri
2022-07-13T06:11:01+0000
Utkarsh Bacillus Thuringiensis is a great product. we recommend that product.
Yuvaraju Konduru
Yuvaraju Konduru
2022-07-12T09:18:28+0000
best quality product best result
HussainBasha Nossam
HussainBasha Nossam
2022-07-12T08:45:51+0000
Excellent product, good for plants and excellent results
Subhash Chandra
Subhash Chandra
2022-07-12T08:42:49+0000
utkarsh prodect very nice
Amrit Handoo
Amrit Handoo
2022-07-12T07:48:16+0000
good product for plants....
Ravi Raz
Ravi Raz
2022-07-12T06:28:09+0000
i bought utkarsh neem oil and it worked better.
Hardeep Singh Dhanju
Hardeep Singh Dhanju
2022-07-11T09:11:05+0000
very good product humic acid
Ramveer Singh Chauhan
Ramveer Singh Chauhan
2022-07-09T11:41:42+0000
utkarsh products very nice
Sandeep Bhapkar
Sandeep Bhapkar
2022-07-09T11:31:57+0000
Quality products with reasonable price
Nalini Kumbhare
Nalini Kumbhare
2022-07-09T09:47:34+0000
excellent products with reasonable price. Best results in our plants and garden.
Rupesh Kumar Singh
Rupesh Kumar Singh
2022-07-09T05:33:32+0000
Excellent Product,I always use & Recommend to every Person which one love our plants and Garden
Amol Patole
Amol Patole
2022-07-09T05:14:48+0000
Good quality products.
Krishna Chaitanya
Krishna Chaitanya
2022-07-08T08:41:06+0000
good quality with reasonable prices
Haresh Jethva
Haresh Jethva
2022-07-07T15:54:27+0000
I use spreader from utkarsh and its results are very good
Bandi Kanna
Bandi Kanna
2022-07-06T11:32:23+0000
Tricoderma Virade and other products are Excellent
Komalkumar Patel
Komalkumar Patel
2022-07-06T05:10:49+0000
nice results thanks 19 19 19 and black pearl
Madhusudana A R
Madhusudana A R
2022-07-02T09:06:27+0000
good product and effective results best agriculture products
Sanjay Kumar
Sanjay Kumar
2022-07-02T08:51:10+0000
utkarsh product is very nice.
Subodh Kumar
Subodh Kumar
2022-07-02T07:00:27+0000
Biofertilizers and spreaders are of good quality.
Aashish Sonu Gour
Aashish Sonu Gour
2022-07-02T05:40:02+0000
Very Good product and resnable price
Tanmoy Chatterjee
Tanmoy Chatterjee
2022-07-02T04:56:01+0000
Good product but very much overpriced.
Dr-Pukar Patel
Dr-Pukar Patel
2022-07-01T04:51:24+0000
Excellent products with excellent result.
Utpal Patel
Utpal Patel
2022-06-30T11:13:11+0000
very nice product and use this product
Aquib Javed
Aquib Javed
2022-06-29T09:11:46+0000
Utkarsh all products very good
Vaibhav Bhatia
Vaibhav Bhatia
2022-06-28T09:53:56+0000
Fung free - Best Organic product for controlling fungal diseases especially Powdery mildew.I also had the problem... with white flies , so I used Verticoz by Utkarsh and it controlled the whitefliesUtkarsh BT is good for preventing caterpillarsread more
Naveen Gowda
Naveen Gowda
2022-06-28T09:08:15+0000
i used this product it will give best results
Nikhil Randhawa
Nikhil Randhawa
2022-06-28T08:46:12+0000
good products have used calcium and ferrous micronutrients..
Kailash Sangwan
Kailash Sangwan
2022-06-28T08:45:34+0000
best result in my crop all product are good
Indrra Natth Maji
Indrra Natth Maji
2022-06-28T06:58:21+0000
I bought micro,macro,fe and some other products from Utkarsh for my planted aquarium. It is very effective compared to... others costly foreign brands.read more
তন্ময় মণ্ডল
তন্ময় মণ্ডল
2022-06-25T10:24:48+0000
very good product and result is mind blowing i'm satisfied to used zymoz,horse power and utkarsa bhim plus.Crop size... and shape is increasing very fast.read more
Ankit Garg
Ankit Garg
2022-06-25T07:48:10+0000
very good products..fast results have been seen
Poovanna Kokkalera
Poovanna Kokkalera
2022-06-25T05:20:33+0000
I used your product in my estate to eliminate fungus and termite It worked well, given two times with a gap of 20... days. Definitely I’m recommending to others alsoread more
Geraldine Jain
Geraldine Jain
2022-06-23T10:14:08+0000
Just as we use vitamins to supplement our diet, flowers, trees, and garden plants need fertilizer to get the nutrients... missing from unhealthy soil. Over the last three years, I have spent hours researching and testing the best fertilizers on the market, evaluating formulation, effectiveness, and ease of use. My top pick, Utkarsh’s fertilizers contains a balanced blend that promotes growth, improves soil conditions, and protects against disease. The products are effective and value for moneyread more
Ar Rohan Takalkar
Ar Rohan Takalkar
2022-06-23T09:10:43+0000
i use NPK 19 19 19 for my water gardens, i have good results using this fertilizer, thank you
Kallol Maji
Kallol Maji
2022-06-23T05:59:30+0000
excellent organic products,happy to use it
Pranab Bhowmik
Pranab Bhowmik
2022-06-22T14:52:48+0000
Utkarsh Agrochem provides support to the horticulturists as well as to the farmers by producing all types of products... which are essential for home gardens and also for agriculture. The company's website provides an user friendly way to purchase any product. Details of every product is given. User can choose the products as per theke needs by going through the details of the products. The product bio or inorganic is of good quality and result can be seen within a fortnight after applying.read more
Renu Ramesh Agarwal
Renu Ramesh Agarwal
2022-05-12T06:33:26+0000
products quality is very good, gradually plants become healthy👍👍
Mohan Lal Chugh
Mohan Lal Chugh
2022-05-11T15:30:28+0000
Good ProductVery good resultaffordable priceand very good service, product reach in time.
Jeewil Samuel
Jeewil Samuel
2022-05-10T17:53:40+0000
Excellent fertilizers. Bought macro, micro and iron dry fertilizers from Utkarsh for my aquarium. They were very... affordable compared to other options and have been very effective as well. There have been no adverse effects to fishes or even shrimps. Will definitely recommend.read more
Biswajyoti Kalita
Biswajyoti Kalita
2022-05-10T08:13:37+0000
good productgood results
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
Riyaz Ahmad Khan
2022-04-30T11:17:48+0000
Received products on time and service is fast and safe. Products have quality and price affordable except few... exemptions. I bought VAM products and calciboron with neem oil and spreaders etc. Still used only VAM out off them which gave me excellent results in my nursery of Apple plants. I recommend Utkarsh products which I bought only.Rest need to use first and only then I can recommend. Hope all other products have similar results as expected.read more
Dhananjay Dandavate
Dhananjay Dandavate
2022-04-29T06:12:54+0000
Very good products but certain products have a lower shelf life after opening the bottle
Sanjib Tudu
Sanjib Tudu
2022-04-29T06:07:58+0000
Excellent product quality with survices
Soumya Dam
Soumya Dam
2022-04-29T05:12:54+0000
Reliable, good and safe products to use.
Balkrishna Patidar
Balkrishna Patidar
2022-04-28T10:11:40+0000
this products is very useful in plants for growth it is very easy to use and price is very comfortable for farmar.
Sudip Hait
Sudip Hait
2022-04-28T05:48:59+0000
.... bought products from UTKARSH.Satisfied after applying on plants.Services are also very appreciable.
Debtanu Das
Debtanu Das
2022-04-28T04:07:23+0000
I would recommend everyone to keep faith on utkarsh products, I'm very satisfied customer.thanks Utkarsh agrochem..
D V Kali Prasad
D V Kali Prasad
2022-04-16T10:08:19+0000
The product is very good and useful. Price is also reasonable.I strongly recommend this products to all
Dhakad Prahlad Nayma
Dhakad Prahlad Nayma
2022-03-16T11:42:28+0000
good product campare others
Bhup Jakhar
Bhup Jakhar
2022-03-15T11:19:50+0000
utkarsh products is reliable to get good productivity.I have tried it on wheat crop.
Bachpan Datia
Bachpan Datia
2022-03-15T08:46:23+0000
best product in reasonable price I have used FegroHuminoz 90 and Fegro result are awesome
Vasudevan MP
Vasudevan MP
2022-03-15T08:39:53+0000
I have been using a few of their bio products to control the fungi, nematodes and snails. My garden is free from... snails and nematodes now. Fungal attack also has reduced. Now plants are healthy. Recently I have purchased microbes and I am trying the beneficial bacteria to better the soil conditions in my garden.read more
Nishant Sonkar
Nishant Sonkar
2022-03-14T11:11:08+0000
Best organic products for farmers as well as for kitchen and roof gardens .
Gayatri Sen
Gayatri Sen
2022-03-13T07:14:57+0000
Very good and best product. I used Hominoz , femme gold, Root multiplayer , MKP, Nop, F enhancer, Tricoz ,Mag... sulphate, Double combi, PH okread more
Arvind Aditya
Arvind Aditya
2022-03-12T09:05:15+0000
They have a good range of products. I like some of them such as their organic fertilizers etc.
Riya Singh
Riya Singh
2022-03-12T08:43:06+0000
I used prime all and it resulted immediate growth. Very good.
Anirudh Thakur
Anirudh Thakur
2022-03-12T07:07:59+0000
Good results of Utkarsh Agro products. I am using for last 2 years
Omkar Sharma
Omkar Sharma
2022-03-12T05:41:31+0000
good product ,good product ,good product ,
Chandrashekhar Sonawane
Chandrashekhar Sonawane
2022-03-12T04:55:12+0000
im using utkarsh bio-product "VIROZ" 2 times for chilli plant ... great result on virus and other plant disiess...good... product ...i personaly recommended for all farmers use this product 👍read more
Sushant Ghadage
Sushant Ghadage
2022-03-12T04:16:32+0000
very good and best product,😄👍
Jaleswar Putel
Jaleswar Putel
2022-03-11T08:02:00+0000
I am using utkarsh NPK 19:19:19 to use in my hydroponic system. Result is good so far and It is worth to buy. I will... recommend others to go for it.read more
Sridhar Srinivasamoorthy
Sridhar Srinivasamoorthy
2022-03-10T10:12:34+0000
the Utkarsh bio products are fantastic quality products which have to be a great help for the healthy growth of my... terrace vegetable crop grown in Soil less hydroponic media. great productsread more
Neeta Singh
Neeta Singh
2022-03-10T09:33:00+0000
I have used Utkarsh MKP and Combi-2. Utkarsh products are best and highly recommendable.
Surendran Kunjuraman
Surendran Kunjuraman
2022-03-09T12:11:04+0000
I have used Utkarsh NEEMOZ, FUNGFREE and Combi-2. All of them have excellent results. I am glad to recommend these... products.K. Surendran, NRA 178, Kallaravilakom, Nandavanam,Trivandrum 695033read more
Jameel Shaikh
Jameel Shaikh
2022-03-09T08:25:02+0000
utkarsh product huminoz 98 best
Vishal Thapar
Vishal Thapar
2022-03-08T14:33:51+0000
one of the best and quality product in harvesting very recommended for those want to harmless and better result in... their crop .read more
Sheetal Bisht
Sheetal Bisht
2022-03-08T11:32:55+0000
very good and helpful product product 👍
Rehman Shariff
Rehman Shariff
2022-03-08T10:09:21+0000
very professionally packed and all the instructions of usuage is mentioned.. i could see the leaves veins not seen... anymore after using the iron enhancer product from utkarshread more
Subhajit Maji
Subhajit Maji
2022-03-08T06:43:21+0000
One of the best products I used within this price range
Nidhi Bhasin
Nidhi Bhasin
2022-03-07T11:55:32+0000
utkarsh products like Epsom salt, double combi,neem oil have amazing results on plants.i recommend these to others also
Sushant Sahu
Sushant Sahu
2022-03-07T11:25:10+0000
very useful product i will recommend
Mithun Bakchi
Mithun Bakchi
2022-03-07T11:23:17+0000
good product. easy to use. I preferred brand uthkarsh.
Namdev Pavale
Namdev Pavale
2022-03-07T11:05:59+0000
Good products I am using trichoderma and Neem oil
DrAnuj Singhai
DrAnuj Singhai
2022-03-07T09:18:31+0000
all products gives nice results
Agro Hydroponic
Agro Hydroponic
2022-03-07T09:12:13+0000
Use all Products of utkarsh and results will fantastic. I am currently using micronutrients and my strawberry plants... growing fantasticread more
Prudhvi Raj
Prudhvi Raj
2022-03-05T10:47:30+0000
Good Organic Products using for Gardening.Have been using their products for past 2 years and they are good.Good... results of using rooting compound and stressfree on my blueberry plants where new shoots are seen.New roots are developed for my strawberry plant by using diluted rooting compoundread more
Krishan Meena Kotputli
Krishan Meena Kotputli
2022-03-05T10:20:08+0000
utkarsh products is very good and better for harvesting thank you utkarsh
Debabrata Hazra
Debabrata Hazra
2022-03-05T09:22:11+0000
Good products for farmers
Manoj Sethi
Manoj Sethi
2022-03-05T07:08:29+0000
found all the products use at excellent results
Ignatius N Jarita Fernandes
Ignatius N Jarita Fernandes
2022-03-05T05:53:59+0000
very good products. thanks
Karthik Mahadevan
Karthik Mahadevan
2022-03-04T08:15:04+0000
good mkp product they have a wide variety of collection
Percy Ben
Percy Ben
2022-03-04T06:31:57+0000
Very nice product. Will purchase again.
Deepthy Menon
Deepthy Menon
2022-03-04T05:21:02+0000
Good products and good service. Fair pricing too. Happy with your services 😊
Anil Rathod
Anil Rathod
2022-03-03T11:09:37+0000
good products agriculture
Andy Red
Andy Red
2022-03-03T08:32:58+0000
I have used Many products, They are really awesome and gives me excellent results in Flowering plants as well as... Kitchen garden .I would love to buy them again and again SOP 00.00.50MPK MONO POTASSIUM CALCIUM NITRATE MAP 12.61.00read more
Rajkumar Goyal
Rajkumar Goyal
2022-03-03T08:21:15+0000